angel

sister,
i need.
to forget u
for my own good

for my own sanity
truth is
rude
i need you
i think…

to love me
partly
as a part gift
hurt me,
as a part lift
from expecting
the worst hit
at a distance

i dont want to
feel the cold come
and silence hum
lies churn
my innards burn
and i’ll hate my morning
and my nights
and my time alone
and your guts

now its your eyes
turn
its your smile
its your hands
i HATe YOUR HAIR
u dont look fat
U are
FAT.

But

we make a good pair

buyer beware
feelings are incompetent

Leave a Reply

