sexual healin’

i’ll be needing
some.
sexual healing
from friction
that takes
intercourse to
climax

when i ask you to
draw your head to
my head

turn you around
my hand around
your waist

and you bend over
backwards

am pulsating
not hearing

it is not good

for a man
to be alone

long time since
i last read a bible

the deluded sensibilities
of paying for sex

sex is
giving
selflessly

so next time
we, look in the eye
do not deny,me

lean forward
talk to me
lingering
pull away
leave.
me
wanting,
panting,
calling…

Jesus

Christ

O my.
god.!!

BUT

before you;
shut your eyes &
bite your lower lip,
curl your toes &
shake uncontrollably,
scratch, bite &
cry pleasurably
in release
..
do this for me.
resist
..
i dare you…
..
forget this;

sex is
blood, mucous, saliva
touch, smell & taste
i say nothing of headaches
& timely orgasm fakes

sexual healing
is my take
what of rape.
and abortion,
incest & paedophilia

sex is
as violence
male & female
chauvinism in
male ego &
female vanity is
insolence

you
need
sexual healing

Leave a Reply

