questions

i hurt so i hurt so

i hurt so i hurt so

i hurt so i hurt so

 

what are you with me for?

 

play the blame game

“i love you more ” ?

 

what do you want?

what did you want?

 

what did you ex-pect?

what did you get…?

 

what do you take me for?

 

hard questions

sensitive lesions

what lessons?

 

 

”            arguing (and             )

and harvesting the feelings,

I’d rather be by my           self”

 

who to blame?

 

all that glitters

is not my love

 

me to blame.

i retain;

 

god is love…

 

apologies;

too many &

ready too

 

beady &

too heady

communication break -as

past relationship templates

 

Who cares less;

Who kept score

Who won

Who’s sore

 

dear Ego

Lets see how far we go

 

Leave a Reply

