prophylaxis

How do you kill ghosts?

Ghosts…. of love lost!

 

In memories

of innocence

I die. I die. I died.

& Jesus walked…

 

unProtected sex ;

 

Never saw the need

To protect myself

From sex!!

 

Else,

it must be sex

That needs protection!!

 

Yet.

It makes sense

 

Latex your vertex

It protects.(against ?)

 

Post exposure blues;

disease & babies & guilt & maybes

 

seems

“I’d rather self-control

To birth control” -sons

 

“baby,

I can’t without the rubber” -tools

 

How do you kill ghosts?

Ghosts…. of lovers lost; -daughters

 

Two is company

& It’s always an orgy!

 

The clergy

must have been onto !!

 

oh, well

Orwell…

man is animal ;

 

eat. shit. fornicate.

One thought on “prophylaxis

Leave a Reply

