A skit: I believe

Paulo na Sila waliomba… milango ya gereza ikafunguka

 

Praise the lord church!

– Amen

Praise the lord again!

– AMEN

 

…. The lord works in miraculous ways

‘Amen’

 

– Ouru na Rutow waliomba… milango ICC ikafunguka !

– Ouru na Rutow waliomba… milango IEBC ikafunguka !

 

I BELIEVEee- aA

The lord is telling us something, listen

I BELIEeVE…aAA

Crime pays!!

– AMEN

… Oops,

Sorry i mean;

(shuffling papers)

What am i saying?…

Am saying,

‘God answers prayers’

HALLELUuuYAaa?!?

-AMEN

 

I BELIEeVEE-aAA

Hacking I.C.C computers

Is a miracle by a denns itumbi servant of God

I BeeLIEVe-aaAA

IEBC server hosted at TKENcallnNA

Is a sign of a truly Digital team…

 

I BEELIEEVAA

 

–          “ Jubile jubile

Oh jubilee…”

Leave a Reply

