wandering

wandering about the estate intent on bumping into her accidentally.

too many questions some embarrassing. what do men want and need? they say i put people on the spot and therefore always on guard. what do you want in a man? she said she has simple dreams, ambitions, aspirations for the future. i hear Chris Adwar’s taxi driver whisper.

the weather is ripe for the warmth of a heart to heart talk.

.
the unknown is a troll under a bridge in the darkness. man is a social animal i believe. here i am, alone, composing and posing challenges and arguments to myself. running about only chasing my tail. what happens should i fail or i am more afraid of succeeding?

freedom is weightlessness.

.
how would you want to be courted? bring it home. it is me asking could you be loved, how? the reaction to me declining your tight embrace and asking for your hand instead. true, my simple questions aren’t for simple minds. would you think twice?

the artist and his muse.

 

inspired by

marura

2 thoughts on “wandering

  1. “here i am, alone, composing and posing challenges and arguments to myself. running about only chasing my tail. what happens should i fail or i am more afraid of succeeding?”

    Some days I could swear you’re in my head sir. Thinking, always thinking, turning things over and over in our minds, looking for answers to questions we can’t answer… Forgive me, I don’t think I’m helping. 🙂

Leave a Reply

