five years a slave

Yes … uLiza

 

You were torn between?

You and him

 

Why him?

Why not me?

 

You didn’t ask

L

 

So are u happy?

I’m alone.

 

Are you happy?

Sometimes No

 

Why didn’t u tell me 5 yrs ago?

You should’ve told me something…

Given me some hope…

That’s what you didn’t give me

 

That’s done. Now,

What would you want

To receive from me?

 

Just you…

I’m here…

 

Ask…

Just ask…

What is it you want from me…

 

Just you..

Words, mine… yours?

Yours & Mine

What would you want us to be?

 

You & Me.

Meaning?

 

Just you…

Only you …

But

‘we never truly belong to

ourselves wholly’ do we?

You’ve screwed up my life

I’m drunk

 

You ruined other women for me,

What you do to me?

Leave a Reply

